We invite you to Chennai for the
65th Annual Conference of the Neurological Society of India (NSICON)
to be held between 15th - 18th December 2016.
Dr. R. C. Mishra
President NSI
Dr Deepu Banerji
President Elect (NSI)
Dr V P Singh
Secretary NSI
Dr V G Ramesh
Organising Chairman NSICON 2016
Dr K Sridhar
Organising Secretary NSICON 2016
The Tamilnadu Dr.MGR Medical University has awarded
30 Credit Points in Category II